Hollywood types…intrigue, secrets…murder! Click on the picture!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars It’s In His Kiss is a brilliant present day Hollywood noir murder mystery which should appeal immensely to Fans of Chandler and Cain, July 7, 2014
By
Ben Vendetta (Cleveland, OH) – See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
Featuring sleazy Hollywood actors, a mysterious Palm Spring sex club, and the evil clutches of Scientology (I mean Clientology!), It’s In His Kiss is a brilliant present day Hollywood noir murder mystery which should appeal immensely to fans of Chandler and Cain. Like those authors, Lester doesn’t waste her words. She doesn’t tell us, she shows us. I read this over the course of a weekend and want to read it again! Highly recommended.

 

tunnel back copy

One comment

  1. Pingback: It’s In His Kiss – Required Reading | Waldina

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: